divider

Member Login

divider

join-pma-button

divider

Professional
Managers Association

P.O. Box 77235
Washington, D.C. 20013

Phone: (202) 803-9597
Fax: (202) 874-1739
Email: info@ProManager.org

Contact Us

National PMA Leadership

Executive Director

Tom Burger

tom
Washington, DC
202-803-9597
Burgerpma@aol.com

 

left-col-divider

Board of Directors

Michael Leszcz

mike
National President
Washington DC
202-803-9597
Michael.R.Leszcz@irs.gov

Jeff Eppler

jeff
National Vice President

Kansas City, MO
913-722-7649
Jeffery.d.Eppler@irs.gov

Jackie Jones
Jackie Jones 1 10 14photo

National Secretary
Seattle, WA
206-220-5559
Julie.R.Jones@irs.gov

Carlos Zepeda

Carlos Zepeda

National Treasurer

Walnut Creek, CA

925-974-3817

Carlos.Zepeda@irs.gov

Marie Alexander

Maria

Austin, TX

314-612-4339

Maria.alexander@irs.gov

 Donald Dick

Donald

Seattle, WA

206-220-4398

Donald.A.Dick@irs.gov

Brenda Lind
Austin, TX
512-460-2295
Brenda.C.Lind@irs.gov

Robert D'Agostino

dagostino jpg

Freehold, NJ

732-761-6435

Robert.t.DAgostino@irs.gov

Betsy Fallacaro

California

Betsy.J.Fallacaro@irs.gov

 

 

Got ideas on how we can improve the web page, click here and tell us